Featured News

Who will be the next Mr. MSU-IIT 2011?

Mr. CASS Roosebelt Belt B. Bolaño

Mr. CBAA Adam Dam-Dam C. Camins

Mr. CED-IDS Dave Dave F. Dalupang

Mr. COE Christian Nicole Chris P. Amil

Mr. CON Cecilio Jay-Jay Garciano, Jr.

Mr. CSM Junric Axy Jun T. Luna

Mr. SCS Paul Emmanuel Paul' S. Revelo

Mr. SET Chard Ebenezer Chad A. Tesoro

To support them, visit the official Mr. and Ms. IIT 2011 facebook page and like their pictures to support your bet.

No comments:

Leave a Reply

Thanks for the comment

Scroll to top